Sr. No.	Photo	Name	Gender	Standard	School
1		Snigdha Sikder	Female	11 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
2		Anisha Dhali	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
3		Seema Chowdhury	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
4		G. Shiva	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
5		Abhijeet Mazumder	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
7		M. Neha	Female	First year graduation	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
8		Abhay Halder	Male	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
9		Chanchal Sarkar	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3

10	Rohit Sammaddar	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
11	Ashit Halder	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
12	Rohit Mondal	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
13	Ranjeet Mondal	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
14	Payal Bala	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
15	Tanushree Mondal	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
16	Srishti Gharami	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
17	Nibedita Mondal	Female	11 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
18	Sunita Roy	Female	10 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3

19		Deepti Mondal	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
20		Rupsha Biswas	Female	First year graduation	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
21		Shilpi Bala	Female	First year graduation	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
22		Priyanka Biswas	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
23		Smriti Mondal	Female	11 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3
24		R. Priya	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
25	Re COST	Rekha Roy	Female	11 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
26		Pinky Podder	Female	11 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
27		Sumit Das	Male	10 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island

28	Rohit Kumar Das	Male	10 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
29	Abinash Mondal	Male	10 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
30	Vishnu Bairagi	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
31	Kajal Roy	Female	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
32	Prasanta Roy	Male	11 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
33	Rajesh Shill	Male	First Year graduation	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
34	Samaresh Gain	Male	12 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
35	Sushmita Das	Female	12th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
36	Nitish Biswas	Male	First Year graduation	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island

37		Pritish Biswas	Male	First Year graduation	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
38		Avay Das	Male	11 th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island
39		Baishaki Das	Female	9 th	Govt. Middle School Neil Island
40		Sadhana Das	Female	9 th	Govt. Middle School Neil Island
41		Dev Kumar Biswas	Male	11 th	Govt. Middle School Neil Island
42	the con	Rajdeep Ghose	Male	8th	Govt middle school Guptapara
43		Sangita Das	Female	11 th	Govt middle school Guptapara
44	Story Hard Story	Tapan Biswas	Male	11 th	Govt middle school Guptapara
45		Rani Roy	Female	11 th	Govt middle school Guptapara

46	Bar Alexan	Sudeep Mondal	Male	9 th	Govt middle school Guptapara
47		Nisha Roy	Female	11 th	Govt middle school Guptapara
48	-3000	Ajay Biswas	Male	10th	Govt middle school Guptapara
49	BRO FR	Pasanjit Mondal	Male	11th	Govt middle school Guptapara
50	Sol - Sol	Bijoy Sutradhar	Male	11th	Govt middle school Guptapara
51		Sakshi Das	Female	11th	Govt middle school Guptapara
52	Augrication	Beuty Biswas	Female	8th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
53	Xinona Ji A	Tarun Mondal	Male	10th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
54	Hard and the	Subankar Sardar	Male	10th	Govt Middle School Wandoor

55		Uday Bairagi	Male	9th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
56	Pick A	Mitali Mondal	Female	10th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
57		Sania Adhikari	Female	11th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
58	State Head and the	Manas Biswas	Male	11th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
59		Sumit Mondal	Male	11th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
60		Madhari Mondal	Female	11 th	Govt Middle School Wandoor
61		Aysha Toppo	Female	7 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
62		T. Zaira Banu	Female	7 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
63		Manju	Female	7 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang

64	Priyanka Tirkey	Female	7 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
65	T. Rukshar Begum	Female	10th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
66	M. Jaya Praveen	Female	10th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
67	Avishek Minj	Male	11 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
68	Amit Minj	Male	11 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
69	Sumit Kujur	Male	12th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
70	S. Rajkumar	Male	12 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
71	Abishek Tirkey	Male	12 th	Government Senior Sec. school Rangachang
72	J. Omakshi	Female	10 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat.

73		K. Kavita	Female	10 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
74		P. Dharma Rao	Male	10 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
75		K. Madhav Rao	Male	10 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
76	6-1/A0/20118	A. Kalpana	Female	10 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
77		V. Banuwathi	Female	10 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
78		B. Kalavathi	Female	10 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
79		L. Kurma Rao	Male	10th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
80		J. Swathi	Female	11 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
81		M. Shana Bibi	Female	11 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat

82		N. Kumari	Female	11 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
83		B. Joyothi	Female	11 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
84	P. LaCHAITYA	P. Lachaiya	Male	11 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
85	E UHA	P. Uha	Female	12 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
86	J. KAVITHA	J. Kavitha	Female	12 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat
87		Mahesh Dass	Male	11 th	Government Senior Sec school Bambooflat