## Phase-I Dugong Ambassadors – Andaman & Nicobar Islands

Sr no.	Photo	Name	Gender	Standard	School	State
1	-	Manimala Mondal	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
2		Snigdha Sikder	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
3		Anisha Dhali	Female	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
4		Seema Chowdhury	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
5		V. Nirmala	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
6		Rinika Tewar	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
7	<b>P</b>	G. Shiva	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
8		Abhijeet Mazumder	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
9		M. Neha	Female	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar

10		Sujith Mazumder	Male	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
11		Rahul Sarkar	Male	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
12		Shashodhar Mondal	Male	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
13	9	Bipul Bala	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
14		Abhay Halder	Male	8th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
15		Chanchal Sarkar	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
16		Rohit Sammaddar	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
17		Sujeet Halder	Male	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
18		Ashit Halder	Male	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar

19	-	Sujeet Mallick	Male	10 <sup>th</sup>	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
20	-	Nishant Mistry	Male	8 <sup>th</sup>	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
21		Rohit Mondal	Male	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
22		Ranjeet Mondal	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
23		Payal Bala	Female	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
24		Tanushree Mondal	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
25		Srishti Gharami	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
26		Nibedita Mondal	Female	8th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
27		Sunita Roy	Female	7th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar

28		Deepti Mondal	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
29		Rupsha Biswas	Female	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
30	-	Suparna Mondal	Female	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
31	0	Shilpi Bala	Female	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
32	-	Monika Mondal	Female	11th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
33		Priyanka Biswas	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
34		Smriti Mondal	Female	8th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Havelock-3	Andaman and Nicobar
35	-	Manish Mondal	Male	11 <sup>th</sup>	-	Andaman and Nicobar
36	-	Sikha Roy	Female	9 <sup>th</sup>	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar

37	A,	P. Sneha	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
38		R. Priya	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
39		Rekha Roy	Female	7th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
40		Santhona Das	Female	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
41		Pinky Podder	Female	8th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
42		Sumit Das	Male	7th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
43		Rohit Kumar Das	Male	7th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
44		Abinash Mondal	Male	7th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
45		Vishnu Bairagi	Male	6th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar

46		Kajal Roy	Female	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
47		Prasanta Roy	Male	8th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
48	9	Rajesh Shill	Male	12th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
49	9.	Samaresh Gain	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
50		Rimi Shil	Female	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
51		Sushmita Das	Female	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
52		Nitish Biswas	Male	10th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
53		Pritish Biswas	Male	9th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
54		Avay Das	Male	8th	Govt. Sr. Sec School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar

55	-	Baishaki Das	Female	6th	Govt. Middle School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
56	-	Sadhana Das	Female	6th	Govt. Middle School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar
57	-	Dev Kumar Biswas	Male	8th	Govt. Middle School Neil Island	Andaman and Nicobar